“He broke the mold!”

Home/“He broke the mold!”

“He broke the mold!”

"Rocky McElhaney has went way beyond being a lawyer, he is like a family member. I was badly burned in an industrial accident in 2001 by phosphorus. That day my whole life changed. My family and the doctors didn't even think I was going to make it. Thankfully, I pulled through. Rocky was there by my side from the hospital all the way through the entire fight with work comp and social security. He was there through everything. He went to the doctor visits with me, he was there when I needed him on my worst days, even asked me if he could help paint my house to help me out. I'm telling you, I don't know of any lawyer out there who would treat me so good. We've went to court several times either because workers' comp was trying to cut my meds or because of a social security hearing. Every time it's a nerve-racking experience, but Rocky eased my fears, told me how things were going to go every step of the way. He always did his homework, knew the law, always knew what was going on in my case and when it was time to get in front of the judge he always dominated and made things right. Because Rocky was in my corner, my case was successful. I went through so much depression because of my accident- I can honestly say, I don't think I'd be here if it wasn't for him. At the bleakest times in my life he gave me hope. He even got me additional lump sum in social security payments where initially I was told I was going to be owing social security. He really turned that around! This man is incredible. If you don't know who to turn to after an accident like mine, or a car accident, or other personal injury and you just hire somebody else, you're experience WILL be totally different, and you could be taking a big risk with your future. When you hire Rocky, you can trust he and his team do everything they can to ensure that you get the compensation you deserve and so desperately need. There is no attorney out there like Rocky!"

Craig B.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-08-03T15:14:55+00:00

Craig B.

By |August 3rd, 2015|Comments Off on “He broke the mold!”
Badges

What Clients Say About Us

“I would like to express my sincere gratitude…”

"5 stars! I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you and all the attorneys who handled my case from The Rocky McElhaney Law Firm for your excellent representation in my case. Words cannot express my heartfelt thanks for your outstanding professionalism, expertise, and legal consultation."

Eddie H.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:39:03+00:00

Eddie H.

"5 stars! I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you and all the attorneys who handled my case from The Rocky McElhaney Law Firm for your excellent representation in my case. Words cannot express my heartfelt thanks for your outstanding professionalism, expertise, and legal consultation."

“Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people…”

"5 stars! If you’re looking for a team of great attorney’s, then you’ve reached the ones and no longer need to search. Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people that are empathetic, and will fight for you like they are fighting for themselves! Call them up and see for yourselves!"

Phillip H.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:37:49+00:00

Phillip H.

"5 stars! If you’re looking for a team of great attorney’s, then you’ve reached the ones and no longer need to search. Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people that are empathetic, and will fight for you like they are fighting for themselves! Call them up and see for yourselves!"

“…You are not just a number, but a name.”

"5 stars! This is the greatest Law firm I have ever seen. They make you feel like you are being taken care of and you are not just a number, but a name. They are very concerned with your every need. Rocky we love your LAW FIRM!!"

Mary T.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:39:44+00:00

Mary T.

"5 stars! This is the greatest Law firm I have ever seen. They make you feel like you are being taken care of and you are not just a number, but a name. They are very concerned with your every need. Rocky we love your LAW FIRM!!"

“Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty “

"5 stars! To whom it may concern: Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to handling my case. Rocky McElhaney and Russell Belk were there for me 100% of the way."

Linda S.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:34:24+00:00

Linda S.

"5 stars! To whom it may concern: Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to handling my case. Rocky McElhaney and Russell Belk were there for me 100% of the way."

“You and your staff again are amazing…”

"As much as I love all the "thank you's" my friend is giving me for recommending you, I of course cannot take all the credit. You and your staff again are amazing and when I can, I wil refer you always. My friend is overwhelmed (her exact words) for how well you took care of her and her daughter."

Kerry W.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:32:17+00:00

Kerry W.

"As much as I love all the "thank you's" my friend is giving me for recommending you, I of course cannot take all the credit. You and your staff again are amazing and when I can, I wil refer you always. My friend is overwhelmed (her exact words) for how well you took care of her and her daughter."

“We could never begin to thank you for all of your help.”

"We could never begin to thank you for all of your help. We always refer folks to you and will continue as you are, “The Man!” We treasure your friendship and are so proud to say that Rocky McElhaney is our lawyer!"

Bobby and Beck P.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:33:42+00:00

Bobby and Beck P.

"We could never begin to thank you for all of your help. We always refer folks to you and will continue as you are, “The Man!” We treasure your friendship and are so proud to say that Rocky McElhaney is our lawyer!"
Text Us615-246-5549