“He really doesn’t settle for less- He gives it all he has”

Home/“He really doesn’t settle for less- He gives it all he has”

“He really doesn’t settle for less- He gives it all he has”

"I give RML 10 out of 5 stars… is that an option?  My name is Sheila Paschall- Lannom and I was a client with Rocky Law Firm for the past few years. I want to recommend him and his staff to anyone needing a attorney's assistance. Rocky took on my case which as he and I called it a "plane crash" waiting to happen! My case was an uphill battle both ways! Rocky didn't flinch he took on my case as soon as he spoke with me. Rocky came on board and took my experience with his firm to a whole other level. From his front office staff to the back, I always felt cared for.  Rocky took control of the “spiraling plane” and Steve and Justin “co-piloted,” and took my case to a smooth landing. We had a 12 hour trial for which Rocky was sick through the whole thing and still he never complained nor backed down to the opposing counsel for a second.  He and I touched base after trial and I assured him that I felt no one could have done a better job. I don't think rocky could have tried it again as well as he did that day. We fought the good fight, and I am thankful I made the choice to have Rocky represent me.  I know that he and his team did everything that possibly could have been done to get me justice and a fair financial resolution."

Sheila L.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-08-03T15:09:42+00:00

Sheila L.

By |August 3rd, 2015|Comments Off on “He really doesn’t settle for less- He gives it all he has”
Badges

What Clients Say About Us

“We could never begin to thank you for all of your help.”

"We could never begin to thank you for all of your help. We always refer folks to you and will continue as you are, “The Man!” We treasure your friendship and are so proud to say that Rocky McElhaney is our lawyer!"

Bobby and Beck P.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:33:42+00:00

Bobby and Beck P.

"We could never begin to thank you for all of your help. We always refer folks to you and will continue as you are, “The Man!” We treasure your friendship and are so proud to say that Rocky McElhaney is our lawyer!"

“Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people…”

"5 stars! If you’re looking for a team of great attorney’s, then you’ve reached the ones and no longer need to search. Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people that are empathetic, and will fight for you like they are fighting for themselves! Call them up and see for yourselves!"

Phillip H.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:37:49+00:00

Phillip H.

"5 stars! If you’re looking for a team of great attorney’s, then you’ve reached the ones and no longer need to search. Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people that are empathetic, and will fight for you like they are fighting for themselves! Call them up and see for yourselves!"

“Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty “

"5 stars! To whom it may concern: Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to handling my case. Rocky McElhaney and Russell Belk were there for me 100% of the way."

Linda S.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:34:24+00:00

Linda S.

"5 stars! To whom it may concern: Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to handling my case. Rocky McElhaney and Russell Belk were there for me 100% of the way."

“…You are not just a number, but a name.”

"5 stars! This is the greatest Law firm I have ever seen. They make you feel like you are being taken care of and you are not just a number, but a name. They are very concerned with your every need. Rocky we love your LAW FIRM!!"

Mary T.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:39:44+00:00

Mary T.

"5 stars! This is the greatest Law firm I have ever seen. They make you feel like you are being taken care of and you are not just a number, but a name. They are very concerned with your every need. Rocky we love your LAW FIRM!!"

“I would like to express my sincere gratitude…”

"5 stars! I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you and all the attorneys who handled my case from The Rocky McElhaney Law Firm for your excellent representation in my case. Words cannot express my heartfelt thanks for your outstanding professionalism, expertise, and legal consultation."

Eddie H.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:39:03+00:00

Eddie H.

"5 stars! I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you and all the attorneys who handled my case from The Rocky McElhaney Law Firm for your excellent representation in my case. Words cannot express my heartfelt thanks for your outstanding professionalism, expertise, and legal consultation."

“You and your staff again are amazing…”

"As much as I love all the "thank you's" my friend is giving me for recommending you, I of course cannot take all the credit. You and your staff again are amazing and when I can, I wil refer you always. My friend is overwhelmed (her exact words) for how well you took care of her and her daughter."

Kerry W.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:32:17+00:00

Kerry W.

"As much as I love all the "thank you's" my friend is giving me for recommending you, I of course cannot take all the credit. You and your staff again are amazing and when I can, I wil refer you always. My friend is overwhelmed (her exact words) for how well you took care of her and her daughter."
Text Us615-246-5549