“…Rocky was so much more than I ever expected.”

Home/“…Rocky was so much more than I ever expected.”

“…Rocky was so much more than I ever expected.”

"My only child passed away in a car wreck and I hired Rocky to represent me in a wrongful death suit. I could not have made it through everything if Rocky had not been so kind, caring, compassionate and sensitive to what I was going through. Honestly, before I met Rocky and his team of wonderful people, I assumed with him being a trial attorney that he would be just a person in a suit that didn't really care about me, my family and what we have gone through. Much to my surprise, Rocky was much more than I ever expected. He made what was the most difficult thing I had ever gone through manageable. He walked beside me the entire time through the process and always followed through. He helped us understand why legal action was needed in order to get the justice and protect my son's good name."

Michelle S.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:35:08+00:00

Michelle S.

By |February 6th, 2015|Comments Off on “…Rocky was so much more than I ever expected.”
Badges

What Clients Say About Us

“…You are not just a number, but a name.”

"5 stars! This is the greatest Law firm I have ever seen. They make you feel like you are being taken care of and you are not just a number, but a name. They are very concerned with your every need. Rocky we love your LAW FIRM!!"

Mary T.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:39:44+00:00

Mary T.

"5 stars! This is the greatest Law firm I have ever seen. They make you feel like you are being taken care of and you are not just a number, but a name. They are very concerned with your every need. Rocky we love your LAW FIRM!!"

“I would like to express my sincere gratitude…”

"5 stars! I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you and all the attorneys who handled my case from The Rocky McElhaney Law Firm for your excellent representation in my case. Words cannot express my heartfelt thanks for your outstanding professionalism, expertise, and legal consultation."

Eddie H.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:39:03+00:00

Eddie H.

"5 stars! I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you and all the attorneys who handled my case from The Rocky McElhaney Law Firm for your excellent representation in my case. Words cannot express my heartfelt thanks for your outstanding professionalism, expertise, and legal consultation."

“Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty “

"5 stars! To whom it may concern: Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to handling my case. Rocky McElhaney and Russell Belk were there for me 100% of the way."

Linda S.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:34:24+00:00

Linda S.

"5 stars! To whom it may concern: Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to handling my case. Rocky McElhaney and Russell Belk were there for me 100% of the way."

“We could never begin to thank you for all of your help.”

"We could never begin to thank you for all of your help. We always refer folks to you and will continue as you are, “The Man!” We treasure your friendship and are so proud to say that Rocky McElhaney is our lawyer!"

Bobby and Beck P.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:33:42+00:00

Bobby and Beck P.

"We could never begin to thank you for all of your help. We always refer folks to you and will continue as you are, “The Man!” We treasure your friendship and are so proud to say that Rocky McElhaney is our lawyer!"

“You and your staff again are amazing…”

"As much as I love all the "thank you's" my friend is giving me for recommending you, I of course cannot take all the credit. You and your staff again are amazing and when I can, I wil refer you always. My friend is overwhelmed (her exact words) for how well you took care of her and her daughter."

Kerry W.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:32:17+00:00

Kerry W.

"As much as I love all the "thank you's" my friend is giving me for recommending you, I of course cannot take all the credit. You and your staff again are amazing and when I can, I wil refer you always. My friend is overwhelmed (her exact words) for how well you took care of her and her daughter."

“Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people…”

"5 stars! If you’re looking for a team of great attorney’s, then you’ve reached the ones and no longer need to search. Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people that are empathetic, and will fight for you like they are fighting for themselves! Call them up and see for yourselves!"

Phillip H.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:37:49+00:00

Phillip H.

"5 stars! If you’re looking for a team of great attorney’s, then you’ve reached the ones and no longer need to search. Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people that are empathetic, and will fight for you like they are fighting for themselves! Call them up and see for yourselves!"
Text Us615-246-5549