“I want all to know that they can not find anyone with your kind of desire and passion for the employee.”

Home/“I want all to know that they can not find anyone with your kind of desire and passion for the employee.”

“I want all to know that they can not find anyone with your kind of desire and passion for the employee.”

"To whom this may concern, I can not give enough good words to all at this law firm. It was April 2009 when I was injured on the job. I never thought for one minute I would have to get help from a attorney for this injury, but I am glad I listen to my wife. My wife just was looking at a phone book, and came across Rocky McElhaney Law Firm. We laugh about this now about the name Rocky, and all jokes aside his name stood out to my wife and I am so glad her hunch was right. It is easy in life to come across someone who is well educated and as they begin to talk you feel belittled, but not with this man “Rocky” nor with any of his associates. Each and every one of them treated us like we were somebody. The passion they showed to us is beyond any words I can say. Rocky, I remember the very first offer they gave , and the sound of your voice alone, made me feel at peace. Rocky you went far beyond a mile to help my family in the time of need, and I truly want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. When we settled my case last year and you shook my hand, I could see and feel the passion you have for the workers of America ! It is a battle out there, and with all the new laws that help the employers, I want all to know that they can not find anyone with your kind of desire and passion for the employee. God Bless you my friend and may God Bless America!"

Steve W.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:35:24+00:00

Steve W.

By |February 6th, 2015|Comments Off on “I want all to know that they can not find anyone with your kind of desire and passion for the employee.”
Badges

What Clients Say About Us

“I would like to express my sincere gratitude…”

"5 stars! I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you and all the attorneys who handled my case from The Rocky McElhaney Law Firm for your excellent representation in my case. Words cannot express my heartfelt thanks for your outstanding professionalism, expertise, and legal consultation."

Eddie H.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:39:03+00:00

Eddie H.

"5 stars! I would like to express my sincere gratitude to you and all the attorneys who handled my case from The Rocky McElhaney Law Firm for your excellent representation in my case. Words cannot express my heartfelt thanks for your outstanding professionalism, expertise, and legal consultation."

“We could never begin to thank you for all of your help.”

"We could never begin to thank you for all of your help. We always refer folks to you and will continue as you are, “The Man!” We treasure your friendship and are so proud to say that Rocky McElhaney is our lawyer!"

Bobby and Beck P.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:33:42+00:00

Bobby and Beck P.

"We could never begin to thank you for all of your help. We always refer folks to you and will continue as you are, “The Man!” We treasure your friendship and are so proud to say that Rocky McElhaney is our lawyer!"

“Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty “

"5 stars! To whom it may concern: Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to handling my case. Rocky McElhaney and Russell Belk were there for me 100% of the way."

Linda S.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:34:24+00:00

Linda S.

"5 stars! To whom it may concern: Rocky McElhaney Law Firm went above and beyond the call of duty when it came to handling my case. Rocky McElhaney and Russell Belk were there for me 100% of the way."

“…You are not just a number, but a name.”

"5 stars! This is the greatest Law firm I have ever seen. They make you feel like you are being taken care of and you are not just a number, but a name. They are very concerned with your every need. Rocky we love your LAW FIRM!!"

Mary T.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:39:44+00:00

Mary T.

"5 stars! This is the greatest Law firm I have ever seen. They make you feel like you are being taken care of and you are not just a number, but a name. They are very concerned with your every need. Rocky we love your LAW FIRM!!"

“Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people…”

"5 stars! If you’re looking for a team of great attorney’s, then you’ve reached the ones and no longer need to search. Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people that are empathetic, and will fight for you like they are fighting for themselves! Call them up and see for yourselves!"

Phillip H.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T16:37:49+00:00

Phillip H.

"5 stars! If you’re looking for a team of great attorney’s, then you’ve reached the ones and no longer need to search. Rocky McElhaney Law firm is filled with great people that are empathetic, and will fight for you like they are fighting for themselves! Call them up and see for yourselves!"

“You and your staff again are amazing…”

"As much as I love all the "thank you's" my friend is giving me for recommending you, I of course cannot take all the credit. You and your staff again are amazing and when I can, I wil refer you always. My friend is overwhelmed (her exact words) for how well you took care of her and her daughter."

Kerry W.

Rocky McElhaney Law Firm
2015-02-06T15:32:17+00:00

Kerry W.

"As much as I love all the "thank you's" my friend is giving me for recommending you, I of course cannot take all the credit. You and your staff again are amazing and when I can, I wil refer you always. My friend is overwhelmed (her exact words) for how well you took care of her and her daughter."
Text Us615-246-5549